Hiding the List of Map Users

All attendees in the Connect room have the option to hide (or minimize) the List of Map Users.

This can be useful if 
  • you want to see the whole map.
  • you have a large number of user's in the map list. 
  • if the Connect "pod" has to be made quite small in size.
This option is local to each user, this means that if you minimize the list of map users, it does not minimize for other people in the Connect room, they can still see, and use, the map user list.

To minimize the attendee list click on the little upward pointing triangular button at the bottom of the attendee list.

 

With the attendee list minimized more of the map is visible and the triangular button now points downward. To re-open the list click the button again.